Our Leadership

Our dedicated Officers and Board of Directors serve to sustain and to grow a vibrant Jewish presence in Central Wisconsin.  They volunteer their time, energy, and resources to fulfill the beautiful language of Torah, wherein the Divine presence proclaims, “Let them make unto Me a sanctuary so that I may dwell among them.”  While our physical home is beautiful, more importantly it is filled with learning, prayer, and acts of loving-kindness, so that all of us can experience the richness of our faith.  This is largely due to the efforts of those below:


Our officers are:

Marian Greenburg – President
Peter Rotter – Past President
Rachel Tate – Vice President
Barbara Rothweiler- Secretary
Ruth Marx – Treasurer
Larry Gordon – Finance Secretary
Marsha Stella – School Administrator

Board of Directors

Trustees with Committee: Trustees without Committee:

Debbie Ginsburg

Shanny Luft

Andy Lynch

Ed Miller

Jerry Goldberg

Melanie Kuolt


Tara Woolpy

Syd Cohen

Janet Fagan






Back to top